Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 01:30
WreckedAngler
Standard

Sauger

Perches
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 21:46
WreckedAngler
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 21:40
WreckedAngler
Standard

River Redhorse

Redhorses
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 21:39
WreckedAngler
Standard

Greater Redhorse

Redhorses
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 13:15
WreckedAngler
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 13:05
WreckedAngler
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 06:33
WreckedAngler
Standard

Mooneye

Mooneyes and Shad
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 06:31
WreckedAngler
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 06:30
WreckedAngler
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 03:13
WreckedAngler
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Sun, 06/19/2022 - 01:00
WreckedAngler
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Sun, 06/19/2022 - 00:34
WreckedAngler
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/18/2022 - 19:15
WreckedAngler
Standard

Lake Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 00:04
WreckedAngler
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 00:01
WreckedAngler
Standard

Goldfish

Carps
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 23:57
WreckedAngler
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 17:25
WreckedAngler
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 22:01
WreckedAngler
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 21:58
WreckedAngler
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 20:42
WreckedAngler
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 20:39
WreckedAngler
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 19:39
WreckedAngler
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 19:38
WreckedAngler
Standard

Lake Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:11
WreckedAngler
Standard

Longnose Sucker

Suckers
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:09
WreckedAngler
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:07
WreckedAngler
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:07
WreckedAngler
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:06
WreckedAngler
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:04
WreckedAngler
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:03
WreckedAngler
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 17:38
WreckedAngler
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 16:49
WreckedAngler
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 16:46
WreckedAngler
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 16:41
WreckedAngler
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 16:39
WreckedAngler
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 16:36
WreckedAngler
Standard