Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 00:07
Divemaster
Standard

Longnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 00:06
Divemaster
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 00:04
Divemaster
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 00:04
Divemaster
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 00:02
Divemaster
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 10:17
Divemaster
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 10:56
Divemaster
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/15/2019 - 10:26
Divemaster
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 22:53
Divemaster
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 20:32
Divemaster
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 20:58
Divemaster
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 20:56
Divemaster
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 20:56
Divemaster
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 22:00
Divemaster
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 21:59
Divemaster
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 21:57
Divemaster
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 21:57
Divemaster
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 21:56
Divemaster
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 21:51
Divemaster
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:27
Divemaster
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:27
Divemaster
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:26
Divemaster
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:26
Divemaster
Standard

Black Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:24
Divemaster
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:22
Divemaster
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:17
Divemaster
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 18:00
Divemaster
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 17:59
Divemaster
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 17:56
Divemaster
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 20:19
Divemaster
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 20:16
Divemaster
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 23:25
Divemaster
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 23:24
Divemaster
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/17/2018 - 14:28
Divemaster
Standard

White Perch

Temperate Basses
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 18:40
Divemaster
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 18:39
Divemaster
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 18:38
Divemaster
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 15:11
Divemaster
Standard

Goldfish

Carps
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 14:06
Divemaster
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 18:05
Divemaster
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 17:36
Divemaster
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 16:24
Divemaster
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 16:02
Divemaster
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 17:29
Divemaster
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 10:30
Divemaster
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 18:37
Divemaster
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 21:01
Divemaster
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 21:00
Divemaster
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 20:59
Divemaster
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 20:59
Divemaster
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 20:00
Divemaster
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 16:24
Divemaster
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 16:23
Divemaster
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 21:06
Divemaster
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 21:06
Divemaster
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 16:24
Divemaster
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 16:23
Divemaster
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 20:31
Divemaster
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 20:30
Divemaster
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 20:26
Divemaster
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 20:25
Divemaster
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 20:23
Divemaster
Standard