Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 18:19
Plunger
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 18:18
Plunger
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 18:06
Plunger
Standard

Shovelnose Sturgeon

Sturgeons
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 18:05
Plunger
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 17:04
Plunger
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 17:03
Plunger
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 17:02
Plunger
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Sun, 06/26/2016 - 09:59
Plunger
Standard

Mooneye

Mooneyes and Shad
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 19:17
Plunger
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Sat, 06/25/2016 - 19:16
Plunger
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/24/2016 - 12:41
Plunger
Standard

Brown Trout

Salmonids
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 14:16
Plunger
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 14:14
Plunger
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 20:48
Plunger
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/05/2016 - 17:23
Plunger
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 20:06
Plunger
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 19:56
Plunger
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 19:55
Plunger
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 16:43
Plunger
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 18:18
Plunger
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 15:33
Plunger
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 20:30
Plunger
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 09:10
Plunger
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 13:16
Plunger
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 12:37
Plunger
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 12:34
Plunger
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 12:30
Plunger
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 12:28
Plunger
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 09:25
Plunger
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 09:14
Plunger
Standard