Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

White Perch

Temperate Basses
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 00:37
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Sat, 06/29/2019 - 02:33
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 23:37
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 23:36
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 11:26
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Greater Redhorse

Redhorses
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 09:14
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 22:21
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 22:20
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 22:19
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 22:17
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 22:11
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 22:10
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 22:06
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 21:35
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 23:05
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 23:04
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 22:14
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 22:14
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 23:00
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 22:59
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 22:58
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 22:57
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 22:32
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 23:57
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Goldfish

Carps
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 22:37
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 22:33
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 22:32
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 22:31
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard

Brown Bullhead

Catfishes
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 22:29
MrsWreckedAngler
Standard