Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Nile Tilapia

Miscellaneous Exotics
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 21:59
fish tackler
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 21:49
fish tackler
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/21/2019 - 05:53
fish tackler
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/21/2019 - 05:50
fish tackler
Standard

Spotted Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 08:54
fish tackler
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 20:26
fish tackler
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Fri, 06/14/2019 - 00:36
fish tackler
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sun, 06/02/2019 - 00:25
fish tackler
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 21:48
fish tackler
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 11:48
fish tackler
Standard

Redbreast Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 22:30
fish tackler
Standard

Guadalupe Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 22:40
fish tackler
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 14:12
fish tackler
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 22:47
fish tackler
Standard

Texas Cichlid

Miscellaneous Exotics
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 22:39
fish tackler
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 21:43
fish tackler
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 21:37
fish tackler
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 19:26
fish tackler
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 19:20
fish tackler
Standard

Bull Shark

Saltwater Fishes
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 10:37
fish tackler
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 08:18
fish tackler
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/24/2017 - 08:13
fish tackler
Standard

Alligator Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 09:21
fish tackler
Standard

Dollar Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 23:09
fish tackler
Micro

Spotted Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 20:34
fish tackler
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 20:31
fish tackler
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 22:57
fish tackler
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 21:31
fish tackler
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 21:21
fish tackler
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 21:36
fish tackler
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 21:29
fish tackler
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 21:06
fish tackler
Standard