Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 12:06
BigPike
Standard

Grass Carp

Carps
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 22:36
BigPike
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 09:05
BigPike
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 07:59
BigPike
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 07:57
BigPike
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 07:48
BigPike
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 07:45
BigPike
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 07:35
BigPike
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 07:31
BigPike
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 21:27
BigPike
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 21:25
BigPike
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 21:06
BigPike
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/01/2019 - 21:02
BigPike
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 09:00
BigPike
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 08:58
BigPike
Standard

Ozark Bass

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 08:57
BigPike
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 08:56
BigPike
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 16:30
BigPike
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 17:51
BigPike
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 12:32
BigPike
Standard

Flathead Catfish

Catfishes
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 23:02
BigPike
Standard

Walleye

Perches
Sat, 06/09/2018 - 21:41
BigPike
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 19:29
BigPike
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 17:15
BigPike
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 22:49
BigPike
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/02/2018 - 14:18
BigPike
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 09:00
BigPike
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 08:58
BigPike
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 08:56
BigPike
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 08:53
BigPike
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 16:35
BigPike
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 16:30
BigPike
Standard

Spotted Bass

Black Basses
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 16:27
BigPike
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 16:22
BigPike
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 09:21
BigPike
Standard

Silver Carp

Carps
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 12:04
BigPike
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 12:59
BigPike
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 00:27
BigPike
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 13:07
BigPike
Standard

Bighead Carp

Carps
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 13:03
BigPike
Standard

Bigmouth Buffalo

Buffalos
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 12:51
BigPike
Standard

Golden Shiner

Minnows and Allies
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 21:41
BigPike
Standard

Smallmouth Buffalo

Buffalos
Sat, 06/03/2017 - 22:18
BigPike
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Sat, 06/03/2017 - 22:12
BigPike
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Sat, 06/03/2017 - 22:10
BigPike
Standard

Creek Chub

Minnows and Allies
Sat, 06/03/2017 - 15:34
BigPike
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 12:07
BigPike
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 12:06
BigPike
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 12:03
BigPike
Standard

Black Crappie

Sunfishes
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 08:06
BigPike
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 08:04
BigPike
Standard