Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/28/2015 - 15:18
Gunnar
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 22:12
Gunnar
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 22:11
Gunnar
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 22:08
Gunnar
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 22:08
Gunnar
Standard

Yellow Bass

Temperate Basses
Sat, 06/27/2015 - 00:16
Gunnar
Standard

Black Bullhead

Catfishes
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 15:51
Gunnar
Standard

White Sucker

Suckers
Thu, 06/25/2015 - 15:50
Gunnar
Standard

Redear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/21/2015 - 17:57
Gunnar
Standard

Longnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 22:15
Gunnar
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 22:15
Gunnar
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 22:14
Gunnar
Standard

Northern Sunfish

Sunfishes
Fri, 06/19/2015 - 22:13
Gunnar
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 17:37
Gunnar
Standard

White Crappie

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 17:37
Gunnar
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 09:12
Gunnar
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Wed, 06/10/2015 - 11:02
Gunnar
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 09:47
Gunnar
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 09:45
Gunnar
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 09:41
Gunnar
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 21:43
Gunnar
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 21:42
Gunnar
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 19:50
Gunnar
Standard