Contest Entries

(Micro species will show up here, but they do not count for the contest)

White Sucker

Suckers
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 19:29
Gunnar
Standard

Green Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/29/2014 - 23:41
Gunnar
Standard

Northern Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sun, 06/29/2014 - 23:40
Gunnar
Standard

Bowfin

Bowfin and Gars
Sun, 06/22/2014 - 00:18
Gunnar
Standard

Longear Sunfish

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 00:09
Gunnar
Standard

Warmouth

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 22:16
Gunnar
Standard

Yellow Bullhead

Catfishes
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 00:04
Gunnar
Standard

Yellow Bass

Temperate Basses
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 11:03
Gunnar
Standard

Rainbow Trout

Salmonids
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 18:22
Gunnar
Standard

Brook Trout

Salmonids
Sun, 06/08/2014 - 20:02
Gunnar
Standard

Goldeye

Mooneyes and Shad
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 22:14
Gunnar
Standard

Common Carp

Carps
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 22:12
Gunnar
Standard

Shorthead Redhorse

Redhorses
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 22:10
Gunnar
Standard

Northern Pike

Pikes
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 22:10
Gunnar
Standard

Rock Bass

Sunfishes
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 22:09
Gunnar
Standard

Sauger

Perches
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 22:08
Gunnar
Standard

Golden Redhorse

Redhorses
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 19:51
Gunnar
Standard

Northern Hogsucker

Suckers
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 19:44
Gunnar
Standard

Silver Redhorse

Redhorses
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 19:43
Gunnar
Standard

Pumpkinseed

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 16:05
Gunnar
Standard

Bluegill

Sunfishes
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 16:04
Gunnar
Standard

Largemouth Bass

Black Basses
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 16:03
Gunnar
Standard

Yellow Perch

Perches
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 16:02
Gunnar
Standard

Silver Carp

Carps
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 22:19
Gunnar
Standard

Shortnose Gar

Bowfin and Gars
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 22:09
Gunnar
Standard

Freshwater Drum

American Oddballs
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 22:08
Gunnar
Standard

Channel Catfish

Catfishes
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 22:06
Gunnar
Standard

White Bass

Temperate Basses
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 22:04
Gunnar
Standard

Smallmouth Bass

Black Basses
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 22:02
Gunnar
Standard

Grass Carp

Carps
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 22:01
Gunnar
Standard